SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Facility Closures

Wellness Center 2021 Closures  

Schedule is Subject to Change - Updated as of 09/09/2021

Saturday, September 11 - Close at 1 p.m.

UIW Football Game VS Prairie View A&M

Saturday, September 25 - Close at 1 p.m.

UIW Football Game VS McNeese

Saturday, October 16 - Close at 1 p.m.

UIW Football Game VS Nicholls

Saturday, October 30 - Close at 1 p.m.

UIW Football Game VS Houston Baptist

Saturday, November 6 - Close at 1 p.m.

UIW Football Game VS Southern Louisiana

Thursday, November 25 - Closed All Day

Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 26 - Closed All Day

Thanksgiving Holiday

Saturday, November 27 - Closed All Day

Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, December 24, 2020 - Closed All Day

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 25, 2020 - Closed All Day

Christmas Day

Friday, December 31, 2020 - Closed All Day

New Years Eve

Saturday, January 1, 2021 - Closed All Day

New Years Day

View Natatorium Closures