SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Schedule

2021-2022 UIW Men's Club Basketball Schedule

Win: 0 Loss: 0

UIW Club Men's Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time Score
Wednesday 02/23/22

St. Philip's College (Home Team)

UIW Wellness Center 8 p.m. --
Wednesday 03/02/22 Northwest Vista College NVC 8 p.m. --
Wednesday 03/16/22 Trinity University UIW Wellness Center 8 p.m. --
Wednesday 03/23/22 Northeast Lake View (Home Team) UIW Wellness Center 8 p.m. --
Wednesday 03/30/22 St. Philip's College UIW Wellness Center 8 p.m. --
Wednesday 04/06/22 A&M San Antonio UIW Wellness Center 8 p.m. --
Wednesday 04/13/22 Palo Alto College UIW Wellness Center 8 p.m. --
Monday 04/18/22 Playoffs - TBA TBA 8 p.m. --
Wednesday 04/20/22 Playoffs - TBA TBA 8 p.m. --
Saturday 04/23/22 Championship - TBA TBA TBA --

For the most up to date scores and league standings, please go to IMLeagues.

All home games are played at the UIW Wellness Center.

For information and questions please contact Club Sports at clubsports@uiwtx.edu.